#91731: "Bridge not allowed to be covered (yet)"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
move 47
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
move 47
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
move 47
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
move 47
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
move 47
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
move 47
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Safari v15.6
Historial de denúncies
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
