#84990: "Outpost token did not flip over correctly"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v111
Historial de denúncies
Red played 3 to both sides empty outpost move opponent's card. Control move to red.
Red moves card from equality to move opponent's outpost, making move opponents' outpost equal and making equality switch from blue to red at the same time.
The game asked me to pick the first token to flip. I picked equality, thinking that I want that to process first so that the move opponent's card remains on red (equality in red's control). But as soon as I picked equality to flip to red, it also flipped move opponent's card to blue, which I believe to be a bug if I am understanding the rules correctly:
Page 8:
"RESOLUTION OF LOSSES AND CONQUESTS:
The order of resolution is freely chosen by the active player."
And further up on that page:
"In case of simultaneous conquests, the order of resolution of the conquest powers is freely chosen by the active player."
This seems clear to me, and thus is a bug, but I would love to hear what I may be missing if the developer or anyone else can clarify.
Thanks!
A couple of moves in I moved an opponent card from the equality token (giving myself majority on that token) to another outpost where the scores are equal.
The system asked which outpost to resolve first. I chose the equality token. The equality flipped but then the new equal outpost flipped in favour of my opponent.
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
