#62364: "Wood Worker Cannot Be Doubled With Engineer"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. -
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
-
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Around move 55-60 is when the engineer was activated.
I had done it on previous games and had told the person i was playing with about this and they informed me that shouldn't be the case. We looked into the rules to find that yes in fact this is against the rules. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
When using the wooden worker as a single worker placement action that gains the extra wooden track space, currently if you were to later use the engineer or locomotive space that allows you to do a single placed worker action again on the space that has the wooden worker, it will give you an extra wooden movement space again.
However, in the rulebook page 48 on the top left; take note to the last sentence with the 'special case';
"Choose an action space you previously occupied with a single worker (or temporary worker, coin, or wood colored worker). Resolve that space’s action again. You cannot choose the temporary worker action space, spaces you placed more than 1 worker on, or spaces you must pay coins for.
If you choose an action space that gives you a choice, you can make a different choice the second time.
Special case: If you choose a space with the wood-colored worker on it, you do not receive a second
additional step"
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v99
Historial de denúncies
boardgamearena.com/table?table=268518768
A player receives extra beige track movement for repeating the action of the beige worker, contravening page 48 of the official rules. (Should gain 2 movement for repeating action, 2 for city key, and 2 gold for space 15, gains 7 total instead of 6)
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
