#33096: "Took a tile from my Alhambra to my reserve. Game still counted it towards my overall total."
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Descripció detallada
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve.• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
Not sure which rule number• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v87
Historial de denúncies
It is a display bug where the counter on your player board doesn't decrease when moving a tile from your Alhambra to your reserve. It appeared correctly after refreshing.
I put my tile from Alhambra to the reserve and the wall-count didn't correct the count afterwards.
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.