#22529: "I was able to pay for 2nd ship with money gained by 1st ship"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v84
Historial de denúncies
But it's not exactly the same, because that bug is just talking about the fact that you are not paying enough for the wood. But even if you are paying the right amount, for the Command action, you have to pay for the necessary wood up front, before moving either ship.
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
