#171021: "Forced player to move Hikers to Trail End when still have both Hikers on board"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
It wouldn't let us.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. -
• És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
Tried to make what the rules call a legal move
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The rules say that a player is only required to move a Hiker to the trail end when only one Hiker is on the board. However, the player still had two hikers on the board and the interface required them to only move to the trail end, despite one of the Hikers still having another option to move to a square on the board per the rules.
It appears the interface is understanding it that when only one player is left on the board they must move the Hikers to the trail end, but the rules specify that it is when only one HIKER is lift, not player. Meaning that even with one player left, as long as they still have two HIKERS on the board, they should be able to make other moves and not be required to go to trail end. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v136
Historial de denúncies
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- Si tens una captura de pantalla d'aquest error (bona pràctica), pots utilitzar Imgur.com per pujar-ho i copiar i enganxar el link aquí.
