#160415: "Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Quin és el meu navegador?
Google Chrome v133
Historial de denúncies
(Move 34 appears to have been about 200 moves before this, so I'm going off your description and the current game state instead.)
"During final turn, when you purchase a card or take 2pts, unable to purchase from planned cards"
changed to
"Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
