#116346: "Twin tin bots : Blocked if double modification on first turn attempted"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) -
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de denúncies
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
