#18455: "cannot pick up amulet when using an amulet"
De què tracta aquest informe?
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Què ha passat? Si us plau, selecciona a sota
Si us plau, comprova si ja existeix un informe sobre el mateix tema
En cas afirmatiu, si us plau VOTA per aquest informe. Els informes amb més vots tenen PRIORITAT!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripció detallada
-
• Si us plau, copia i enganxa el missatge d'error que veus a la pantalla, si és que n'hi ha algun.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Si us plau, què volies fer, què vas fer i que va succeir
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Què es mostrava a la pantalla quan estaves bloquejat (pantalla en blanc? Part de la interfície del joc? Missatge d'error?)
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Quina part de les regles no s'han respectat per l'adaptació de BGA
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• És visible la violació de les normes durant la repetició de la partida? Si es així, en quin número de moviment?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Quina va ser l'acció del joc que volies fer?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Què intentes fer per dur a terme aquesta acció del joc?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Què va passar quan ho vas intentar fer (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat de la partida, ...)?
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• A quina fase del joc va passar l'error (quina era la ordre en curs)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Què va passar quan vas intentar dur a terme l'acció del joc (missatge d'error, missatge de la barra d'estat del joc, ...)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, descriviu el problema de visualització. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, copieu/enganxeu el text mostrat en anglès en comptes del teu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. És aquest text disponible al sistema de traducció? Si és així, ha sigut traduït fa més de 24 hores?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
-
• Si us plau, expliqueu el vostre suggeriment de manera precisa i concisa, per que sigui el més fàcil d'entendre possible.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Quin és el meu navegador?
Mozilla v5
Historial de denúncies
This is explicitly stated in the rule.
Not a bug.
Everytime I play this seems to happen.
Afegeix quelcom a aquest report
- Un altre ID de partida / ID de moviment
- Prémer F5 ha ajudat a arreglar el problema?
- El problema apareix diversos cops? Cada cop? a l'atzar?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
